?

Analyst Coverage

InstitutionRatingTarget PriceAnalystEmail
CICCBuy5.23HKDPaul Yuanfeiyang.yuan@cicc.com.cn
CLSABuy3.8HKDTerrance Liuterrance.liu@clsa.com
First Shanghai SecuritiesBuy5.78HKDTracy Dantracy.dan@firstshanghai.com.hk
Goldman SachsNeutral4.0HKDLincoln Konglincoln.kong@gs.com
Credit SuisseSell3.0HKDMichael Shenmichael.shen@credit-suisse.com
Morgan StanleySell3.3HKDDustin WeiDustin.Wei@morganstanley.com
CitiSell3.5HKDLydia Linglydia.w.ling@citi.com
J.P.Morgan SELL5.7HKDKevin Yin Kevin Yin@jpmorgan.com
Huatai SecuritiesBuy10.5HKDQian Yaoyaoqian@htsc.com
CITICBuy10.56HKDJiaxian Daidaijiaxian@citics.com
Guangfa SecuritiesBuy9.53HKDYafei Ouoyf@gf.com.cn
Everbright SecuritiesBuy9.63HKDRougang Gugurg@ebscn.com
Industrial SecuritiesBuy5.43HKDYidong Zhangzhangyd@xyzq.com.cn
BOCOM InternationalBuy9.8HKDSummer Wangsummer.wang@bocomgroup.com
Sinolink SecuritiesBuy9.18HKDJie Yuyujie@gjzq.com.cn
Guoyuan SecuritiesBuy10HKDYin Luogyhkresearch@gyzq.com.hk
Essence SecuritiesBuy10.9HKDYunyi Liliyy16@essence.com.cn

?
国产免费114精品福利电影_婷婷婷五月中文在线_97人人超人人超免费国产_财富通app_日韩囗交在线视频免费